Results for Moe Money Moe Problems
Attendance 350+

Eric Ryan defeated Fudo

Kalam/Kidd beat Simply Gorgeous

Graham Wellington defeated Marion Fontaine

Josh Singh defeated Mavis, Brian Carson, Bryen Douglas, TJ Dynamite, and Chris Lerusso to retain the Infinity Title

Derek Direction defeated Tyson Dredds

Joseline Navarro defeated Super Oprah and Laura Loveless to retain the Fighting Spirit Title

P.M.E. and Andrew Palace defeated the Cogar Brothers

Jackson Stone defeated Big Moe, Brandon Xavier, and Shane Taylor to become the new Mega Champion.